No.F.1 (6-5)-Agri(B)/16-17/ 5784-5805 Government of Tripura Department of Agriculture & Farmers welfare

MEMORANDUM

All the DDOs under the Department of Agriculture and Farmers welfare are to open separate bank accounts for each C.S.S schemes against which money is spent through bank accounts only. Registration of State Scheme Manager (SSM) for each scheme with creation of Hierarchy shall have to be completed immediately for implementation of EAT module of PFMS.

The following officers are to be registered as State Scheme Manager (SSM) for each scheme, mentioned against them.

Sl No	Name of the officer	Name of State Scheme Manager(SSM)	Institute
No 1	Dr. Phani Bhusan Jamatia, JDA (R)	National Mission on Oil seed & Oil Palm(NMOOP) National Food security Mission(NFSM) Paramparagat Krishi Vikash Yojana(PKVY) Rainfed Area Development (RAD) under National mission for Sustainable Agriculture(NMSA).	State Agriculture Research Station
2	Sri. Manimoy Debnath, DDA (Plan)	Soil Health Card & Soil Health Management under NMSA Rastriya Krishi Vikash Yojana(RKVY) Pradhanmantri Krishi Sinchai Yojana(PMKSY)	Directorate of Agriculture
3	Sri Rajib Debbarma, DDA(Input)	Sub Mission on Agriculture Mechanization(SMAM) Sub Mission on Seed & Planting Materials(SMSP)	
4	Sri Dipak Kr. Das, DDA(ER)	Pradhanmantri Fasal Bima Yojana(PMFBY) Improvement of Agri. Statics(EARAS) Ne-GPA under National Mission on Agriculture Extension & Technology (NMAET).	
5.	Sri Dipak Kr. Das, Director, T-SAMETI	ATMA.	T-SAMETI, Lembucherra

This has been issued with approval of the Secretary, Agriculture vide U.O No.2341/Secy. Agri. dt. 19-01-19

(R. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary
to the Govt. of Tripura

To

- 1. The Director T-Samiti, Lembucherra for information & necessary action.
- 2. The Jt. Director of Agriculture (Research), SARS, A.D.Nagar for information & necessary action.
- 3. The Dy. Director of Agriculture, North, Dharmanagar/ Unokoti, Kailasahar/ Dhalai, Ambassa/ Khowai, Khowai/ West, Agartala/ Sepahijala, Bisramganj/ Gomati, Udaipur/Belonia South Tripura for information & necessary action.
- 4. Dy. Director of Agriculture (Trg), Head of office, Directorate of Agriculture for information & necessary action.
- 5. DDA(IT), Directorate of Agriculture for information and necessary action.
- 6. Sri Phani Bhusan Jamatia, JDA (R) for information & necessary action.
- 7. Sri. Manimoy Debnath, DDA (Plan) for information & necessary action.
- 8. Sri Rajib Debbarma, DDA(Input) for information & necessary action.
- 9. Sri Dipak Kr. Das, DDA(ER) for information & necessary action.

Copy to:-

DDA (Planing)/DDA (Budget)/DDA (Development)/DDA (input)/DDA(ER)./DDA(trg) for information & necessary action.

Copy also to:

1. P.S to the Secretary, Agri, Government of Tripura for kind appraisal of the Secretary (Agriculture) GOT.

(R. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary
to the Govt. of Tripura