## No.F.15 (255)-Agri(Plan)/2020-21/Part/4797-4870 Government of Tripura Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

or Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

Dated, Agartala, the 12/08/2022.

## Memorandum

For better monitoring of day to day works like business growth & expansion through market linkage of APMCs, providing benefits to the FPOs, Start-ups, LAMPS, PACS, Societies etc. and other related activities under Central Sector Scheme "Agriculture Infrastructure Fund (AIF)", the "Marketing Section" of this Directorate of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare is entrusted to look after this scheme/ programme from 8<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 onwards.

This has been issued in accordance with the approval of the Govt. vide U.No.1250/Sect/Agri/Horti dated 08.08.2022.

(Samarendra Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

To,

1. Joint Director of Agriculture (Mkt.), Directorate of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Agartala.

## Copy to:-

- 1. The Director of Horticulture & Soil Conservation, Tripura for information.
- 2. The Chief Engineer, Agri, Department of Agriculture for information.
- 3 The Joint. Director of Agriculture (HOO/ Input/ ER/ Plan/ Dev/Ferti/TTDirectorate of Agriculture for information.
- 4. The Joint Director of Agriculture, Res, SARS, A.D.Nagar for information.
- 5. The Dy. Director of Agriculture (Budget/ Estt), Directorate of Agriculture for information.
- 6. The Dy. Director of Agriculture, North Tripura / Unakoti / Dhalai /Khowai/ West Tripura / Sepahijala /Gomati / South Tripura for information.
- 7. The Superintendent of Agriculture, Khowai/ Tulasikhar/ Teliamura/ Padmabil/ Kalayanpur/ Jirania/ Mandwai/ Mohanpur/ Hezamara/ Dukli/ Bishalgarh/ Jampuijala/ Boxanagar/ Mohanbhog/ Kathalia/ Matabari/ Kakraban/ Killa/ Amarpur/ Ampi/ Karbook/ Bagafa/ Hrishyamukh/ Rajnagar/ Satchand/ Rupaichari/ Panisagar/ Damcherra/ Kadamtala/ Kanchanpur/ Gournagar/ Chawmanu/ Salema/ Durgachowmuhani/ Ambassa/ Gandacherra for information
- 8. Guard file of Planning Section.

## Copy also forwarded to:-

- 1. The Secretary, Agriculture, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 2. The Secretary, In-charge, Co-operation, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 3. The Secretary, In-charge, Industries & Commerce, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 4. The Secretary, In-charge, RD Department, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 5. The Secretary, In-charge, Finance Department, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 6. The Register, Co-operative Societies, Govt. of Tripura for information.
- 7. The General Manger, NABARD for information.
- 8. The Regional Director, NCDC for information.
- 9. The DM & Collector, North Tripura / Unakoti / Dhalai /Khowai/ West Tripura / Sepahijala /Gomati / South Tripura for information.
- 10. The Convener, SLBC, Tripura for information.

(Samarendra Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura